Days 27&28: CALL ME GOLDILOCKS BECAUSE THIS PORRIDGE IS JUST RIGHT!!!

I LOVE a new recipe, and I super love when it is a breakfast recipe. I tried this porridge recipe and it is AH-MAZING! I added coconut shreds and raisins to the top and my taste buds were singing! I highly recommend you give it a try. I used to eat steel cut oatmeal everyday, so having a warm bowl of sweet deliciousness for breakfast rocks my world! This journey is almost over and my breakfast will make for a sweet ending!
http://againstallgrain.com/2013/01/04/banana-nut-porridge/

DAY 27:
My Workout: Cycle class
My Plate:
2 eggs 3 strips of bacon coffee with canned coconut milk
Leftover balsamic chicken and grilled eggplant with an apple and half a packet of almond butter
zesty basil lemon butter sauce on baked cod with grilled asparagus

Day 28:
My Workout: BODYPUMP
My Plate:
PORRIDGE!!!
Turkey burger patty with grilled asparagus and apple with packet of almond butter
Chicken Sausage Ragu with zucchini pasta

Leave a Reply

